Share | 

Admin Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matisxx

PostSubject: Admin Application   Mon Jul 29, 2013 6:28 am

Nickname: Matisxx
Playtime: 464H
When you're online normally and how long: Im online usually About 6-12 hours and always avaliable.
What do you think is an admin's job: Keeping the minges out of the server and help/support other players that are need of an admin help, restoring the balance.
How do you think you might improve the server's qualities: Im a friendly player, and enjoy interacting with other player, il help keep the rule breaking players out and show a kind warm heart of an admin that might get the other players to invite their friends on.
Why should we choose you and not another applicant: Well, im honest and loyal, i obey higher ranks and respect other admins and players. I know most of the admins, and i have been an admin before.
What will you do when a player is propclimbing: First of ask the player to stop it, because it's forbidden, if the player dosent respond to my request then i would have no other change to freeze him and have abit more deeper talk about that situation and prehaps give a warning.
Situation - You just joined the server and see two players insulting each other heavily - what will you do? First i would need to see if they are actully roleplaying or just insulting each other over something, if they are indeed talking trash i would ask them to stop it and keep it down, if they wount obey then freezing and talking to them more directly might help, afther several warning there comes a jail time or even a kick. Rules are made to be followed, if they dont obey, then they dont have a place on this kind of server.
Your steamid (Format: Steam_0:1:325325): STEAM_0:0:30116221

Last edited by [FB] Matisxx on Mon Aug 12, 2013 5:53 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sofah

PostSubject: Re: Admin Application   Mon Jul 29, 2013 8:01 am